‘Why Does He Eat With Such Scum?’

Reece Bowling Sunday February 25, 2018 Download This Week's…

‘God Wants Us To Live Now’

Aaron Malone Wednesday February 21, 2018 Download This Week's…

‘Love God, Love People’

Sarah Bowling Sunday February 18, 2018 Download This Week's…

‘Gain That Will Last’

Marilyn Hickey Wednesday February 14, 2018 Download This…

‘Following The Call - Part 1’

Reece Bowling Sunday February 4, 2018 Download This Week's…

‘Identification In Christ’

Aaron Malone and Pat Mahoney Wednesday January 31, 2018 Download…

‘Follower Benefits’

Sarah Bowling Wednesday January 24, 2018 Download This Week's…

‘Community’

Reece and Sarah Bowling Sunday January 21, 2018 Download This…

‘Embracing The Call To Follow’

Sarah Bowling Wednesday January 17, 2018 Download This Week's…

‘Welcome To Your Father’s House’

Reece Bowling Sunday January 14, 2018 Download This Week's…

‘Being Inspired And Inspirational’

Reece Bowling Wednesday January 10, 2018 Download This Week's…

‘Expecting More’

Reece Bowling Sunday January 7, 2018 Download This Week's…

‘Walking Out The Vision’

Marilyn Hickey Wednesday January 3, 2018 Download This Week's…

‘The Outrageous Love Of God’

Marilyn Hickey Sunday December 31, 2017 Download This Week's…

‘Christmas Eve 2017’

Reece Bowling Sunday December 24, 2017 Download This Week's…

'Perspective Adjustments'

Sarah Bowling Wednesday December 20, 2017 Download This Week's…

'Encounter Christmas'

Reece Bowling Sunday December 17, 2017 Download This Week's…

'The Unopened Gift'

Reece Bowling Wednesday December 13, 2017 Download This Week's…

‘Living A Fulfilled Life’

Sarah Bowling Sunday December 10, 2017 Download This Week's…

‘Living for Jesus’

Sarah Bowling Wednesday December 6, 2017 Download This Week's…

‘Encounter’

Reece Bowling Sunday December 3, 2017 Download This Week's…