‘What’s In The Middle?’

Sarah Bowling Sunday April 15, 2018 Download This Week's…

‘Fruitfulness’

Reece Bowling Wednesday April 11, 2018 Download This Week's…

‘A Time Of Preparation_Passover To Pentecost’

Reece Bowling Sunday April 8, 2018 Download This Week's Message…

‘Following Jesus’

Sarah Bowling Wednesday April 4, 2018 Download This Week's…

‘He Did It For You’

Reece Bowling Sunday April 1, 2018 Download This Week's Message…

‘Give Jesus The Little Things And He Will Make Them Great Things’

Aaron Malone Wednesday March 28, 2018 Download This Week's…

‘From Ritual To Relationship’

Reece Bowling Sunday March 25, 2018 Download This Week's…

‘Old Testament Promises for New Testament Believers’

Reece Bowling Wednesday March 21, 2018 Download This Week's…

‘Preparing For Resurrection’

Sarah Bowling Sunday March 18, 2018 Download This Week's…

‘Reversing Curses’

Marilyn Hickey Wednesday March 14, 2018 Download This Week's…

‘We Strive For Excellence In Everything We Do’

Reece Bowling Sunday March 11, 2018 Download This Week's…

‘Difficult Things Jesus Asked Us To Do’

Reece Bowling Wednesday March 7, 2018 Download This Week's…

‘King Of The Curse’

Marilyn Hickey Sunday March 4, 2018 Download This Week's…

‘Things I Learned In Israel’

Reece Bowling Wednesday February 28, 2018 Download This Week's…

‘Why Does He Eat With Such Scum?’

Reece Bowling Sunday February 25, 2018 Download This Week's…

‘God Wants Us To Live Now’

Aaron Malone Wednesday February 21, 2018 Download This Week's…

‘Love God, Love People’

Sarah Bowling Sunday February 18, 2018 Download This Week's…

‘Gain That Will Last’

Marilyn Hickey Wednesday February 14, 2018 Download This…

‘Following The Call - Part 1’

Reece Bowling Sunday February 4, 2018 Download This Week's…

‘Identification In Christ’

Aaron Malone and Pat Mahoney Wednesday January 31, 2018 Download…

‘Follower Benefits’

Sarah Bowling Wednesday January 24, 2018 Download This Week's…